Skip to content

Reading Challenges

April 19, 2009

The Read-a-Thon has made me want to participate in more challenges, and so I’ve been digging around on the magical world of the ‘net and found some interesting ones. I’ve never really done a reading challenge before, well, ones that involve other people. I usually write down on my book database I’m going to read such-and-such entire oeuvre. That sort of thing…

Anyway…yeah, short post there

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2009 4:04 pm

    I’ll have to search – unless you’ve already found it – but someone has a blog dedicated exclusively to reading challenges! it’s awesome. Want me to look for it? oh, I’ll just do that right now…

  2. April 19, 2009 4:11 pm

    found it!! http://novelchallenges.blogspot.com/

  3. April 19, 2009 6:02 pm

    You’re a star. Thanks a lot. I’ve been looking at blogs, trying to find different challenges. That website is so much easier, everything under one roof.

Leave a Reply

