Skip to content

Change of scenery

May 2, 2009

It’s a Saturday night, I’m at home and browsing the internet, listening to The Holy Bible – Manic Street Preachers; what do I do? I fiddle around with the themes in WordPress. The kind of inane thing is the right amount of extraneous activity.

I’ve decided to change the theme, honestly, none of the themes really do anything for me. I’d rather design my own. I have to change that daft stock photo on the site.

I can’t be arsed. I made a chocolate cake with mayo, had curry too.

I’m a poet and I didn’t even know it.

?

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 5, 2009 3:01 pm

    Thanks. It’s probably the best theme although I’d rather make my own but it seems you can’t unless you have a host.

Leave a Reply

