Skip to content

I’m hungry…

September 10, 2009

I’ve been on a blogging lull lately. It’s almost as if I can’t be arsed with the whole notion of thinking and typing, typing and thinking. I wish I had an automation machine that posted for me. A monkey with a typewriter! I feel as if I’m still in “holiday mode” where doing anything remotely taxing is expelled from your very existence. It better wear off ’cause I’m back at university in two weeks.

In other news, there is no news.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 10, 2009 2:22 am

    You could tell us what are you reading lately. I like lists!

    • September 10, 2009 3:30 am

      Good idea. I’ll post some later, right now I need some sleep. G’night.

  2. September 10, 2009 2:29 am

    I don’t mind the typing part. It’s the thinking part that throws me all the time. 🙂 If you’re back at university in two weeks, maybe a little break from everything now is just what you need to get ready.

    Lezlie

    • September 10, 2009 3:29 am

      Heh. Yeah, thinking is overrated. I suppose, don’t want to tax the ol’ brain cells to much. I probably won’t be posting much when I go back anyway.

Leave a Reply

