Skip to content

BBAW 2009: Lovefest for my blog

September 18, 2009

What do I love about my blog? I like my header, and I think my blog is clean and plenty of white space so it doesn’t look too cluttered. I like some of my reviews, and some of posts have been quite good. Also, I like my comments around the place, I think I write some interesting comments…occasionally.

By next BBAW I want my blog to be bigger and better. I want to write more reviews and more bookish posts, just more bang for your buck (your metaphorical money, unless of course you want to pay me)…

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2009 7:05 pm

    If you can figure out that getting paid to blog thing, please share your secret! 🙂

    Lezlie

  2. September 18, 2009 7:38 pm

    I like your banner, too!

  3. September 19, 2009 2:15 am

    I like your header as well! Very cool!

    And I also think your blog is very clean and easy to read.

    • September 19, 2009 3:09 am

      thanks, you like fleetwood mac and the beatles so you’re automatically on the cool list

  4. October 2, 2009 3:43 am

    Another one here chiming in on how awesome your header is! 😀 I love the font especially (I’m a font fancier, I admit it).

Leave a Reply

