Skip to content

new header design

November 6, 2009

hi all, what do you think of my new header? like it…hate it?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2009 3:06 pm

    Awesome!

  2. November 6, 2009 5:26 pm

    I like it!

    Lezlie

  3. November 6, 2009 5:32 pm

    I love the new clean look of your blog + the header is great!

  4. November 7, 2009 2:11 pm

    nice one, that’s good

    Jackie: yeah I thought this wordpress theme was probably the best. It be nice if I could design my own site but then I have to pay for my hosting…the free wordpress will do for now

  5. November 7, 2009 4:19 pm

    Like it!

  6. November 11, 2009 12:56 am

    Cool!

  7. November 21, 2009 8:02 pm

    I think it looks great! 🙂

Leave a Reply

