Skip to content

Google Reader problem

November 29, 2009

Hi all long time no see

I’m having a little problem with GoogleReader at the moment. If anyone has added my feed to their GR could you check and see what it comes up as e.g. Unknown Title.

thanks

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 30, 2009 11:15 am

    The title comes up as Google Reader problem. I hope that you get it all sorted soon as feed problems are really annoying.

  2. November 30, 2009 11:52 am

    It must be sorted now because it’s showing A Damned Conjuror… in my reader.

  3. December 2, 2009 3:20 am

    I’m not having any problems with your feed. It seems normal on my end.

  4. December 2, 2009 8:45 pm

    It’s bloody odd. Well, hopefully it is better now if not I’ll continue believing it is working perfectly. I’m happier in a state of blissful ignorance.

Leave a Reply

