Skip to content

The 2010 Blog Improvement Project: Update #1

February 16, 2010

I’m taking this opportunity to post about a few changes I’ve made. It’s not much but it’s a start.

  1. I organised my categories, which I think are pretty decent enough although if anyone has any suggestions on to make them better…then type away.
  2. I added a RSS button which I stupidly hadn’t before. Silly me
  3. I “sexed” up my sides…with a couple of widgets. Meow.
  4. I also changed my reviews slightly, I’m now writing a synopsis and verdict as well plus a bit more info. about the book. I’ve been meaning to use more quotes but I’ve returned the books I’m reviewing to the library.

This is a dull post.

I am putting my thinking hat on for the second challenge. See more at http://thebip.wordpress.com/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

