Skip to content

The Sunday Salon: “There’s a snake in my boot!”

June 19, 2011

This week I’ve finished reading Adventures in the Screen Trade (good)  and The Haunting of Hill House (boring). I started The Peregrine last night. It’s beautifully written. I was reading Fatelessness but haven’t picked it up for a while. It wasn’t doing much for me but I might try again. Also, I think I’ll read A Clash of Kings some other time because I’m not really in the mood for it.

Anyway, that’s really it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

